Talbot Sutter, Broker & President

Talbot Sutter, Broker | Presendent

 

Office: 561.249.7266
Cell: 561.512.8505
Fax: 561.249.7381


Email: talbot@sutterandnugent.com

View our listings

About Talbot Sutter:

Meet Talbot K. Sutter, a seasoned veteran in the realm of real estate with 16 years of industry experience under his belt. Servicing all of South Florida, Talbot specializes in luxury properties, waterfront real estate, and premiere neighborhoods in Palm Beach Gardens, Jupiter, Delray, and Boca Raton. 

 As a fourth-generation Palm Beach County Florida Native and a lifelong resident of Palm Beach Gardens, Talbot truly embodies local expertise. His in-depth understanding of the region and the real estate market enables him to effectively cater to his clients' needs and aspirations.

In 2013, Talbot took his career to new heights by establishing Sutter & Nugent Real Estate - a full-service, upscale residential and commercial real estate company. Created to provide unparalleled personal service, the company focuses on sellers and buyers across Florida, further establishing Talbot's reputation as a leader in the industry.

 With Talbot's exceptional work ethic as a cornerstone, Sutter & Nugent Real Estate has gone from strength to strength. Today, it employs over 230 agents across six offices in Palm Beach County. The company's sales have increased annually since its inception, climbing from $200 million in 2018 to a remarkable $800 million in 2022.

 With Talbot K. Sutter at the helm, exceptional service, profound local knowledge, and proven experience are guaranteed. Trust in Talbot, and let him guide you through your next real estate venture.

Agents

Agent

Michael Adams

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.699.0856

michael@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Lindy Aguirre

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.307.3341

lindy@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Claudia Aliaga

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.306.6814

claudia@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Thalia Arellano

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.876.3393

tarellano@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Brian Ascensio

Office: 561.575.5453 | Cell: 561.679.7252

bscensio@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Lisa Bahr

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.319.3132

Lbahr@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Ashley Barbaree-Nickol

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.452.6398

abarbaree@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Gabriel Bengochea

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.685.6990

gbengochea@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Marcello Betances

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 919.612.3777

mbetances@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Lauren Bevans

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.212.0245

lauren@sutterandnugent.com

Company Administrator

Carrie Bonavita

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.578.7318

carrieb@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Tawan Boonpunya

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.602.2686

Agent

Jenifer Boyson-Mangin

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.714.0536

jmangin@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Joshua R. Bratchett

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 305.904.8004

jbratchett@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Meghan Buchanan

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 386.299.7069

mbuchanan@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Gabriel Canlas

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.676.4569

gcanlas@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Emilee Caprio

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 862.444.8447

ecaprio@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Stephanie Caputo

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 631.804.3391

scaputo@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Karissa Castro

Office: 561.318-7570 | Cell: 561.815.9132

kcastro@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Russell Cosolito

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 954.650.5108

rcosolito@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Leo Coto

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.756.4848

hcgroup@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Ashley Crandall

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.232.4004

acrandall@sutterandnugent.com

Company Administrator

Jerrye Crawford

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.313.9959

jerrye@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

John Crowley

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.725.1982

john@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Scott Cunningham

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.801.9110

Agent | Boca Branch Manager | Director of Agent Development & Recruitment

Nicolas D'Aquila

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 908.601.4106

nick@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Michael Davies

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 352.258.4002

Agent

Bassem Demian

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 848.333.8900

Agent

Jeanne Demian

Office: 561.249.2928 | 848.333.8901

jeanne@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Toniann Desantis

Office: 561.249.2928 | 848.333.8901561.410.4519

Agent

Chris Desjarlais

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.386.3309

chris@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Karen Devlin

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.301.6398

Agent

Krista Ann Downey

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.373.6488

Agent

Tracy Eppolito

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.301.8367

Agent

Alex Evert

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.346.4764

Agent

Tim Feld

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.309.3724

Agent

Scott (Larry) Ferguson

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.440.3830

Sferguson@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Jon Fiorentino

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.289.6780

jfiorentino@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Brian Fischer

Office: 561.757-5453 | Cell: 601-201-6330

bfischer@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Maja Fischer

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561-480-8639

Agent

Trevor Forbes

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.723.6708

trevor@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Kayla Foriere

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.667.9992

kforiere@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Kristin Frazier

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.759.7181

kfrazier@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Laura Galeta

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.707.7997

laura@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Noelle Gellermann

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.906.0414

ngellerman@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Angelo Gettino

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.386.1470

Agent

Tyler James Girouard

Office: 561.249.7266 I Cell: 973.946.3677

tyler@suterandnugent.com

Agent

Taylor Gooley

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.596.2357

taylor@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

James Graham

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.213.7655

tjgraham@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Tasha Guerino

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.664.7104

tguerino@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Goksen (Gigi) Habansky

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.275.4593

gigi@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Gary Hadida

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.400.4737

Boca Raton Office Administrator

Tanja Hamm

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 305.588.1269

thamm@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Danny Hampson

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 305.587.9348

Agent

Michael Hampson

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 305.587.9347

Agent

Christopher Holmes

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.307.3289

cholmes@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Veronica Huerta Vinet

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.756.4848

hcgroup@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Andre Huyghues Despointes

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.251.8742

andre@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Natalie Jemini

Office: 561.575.5453 | Cell: 954.812.7569

njemini@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Nicole Justice

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 619.961.6615

njustice@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Candice Kirkland

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.339.6505

candice@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Peter Kutsukos

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.818.6885

Agent

Laura Kyarova

Office: 561.3183.7570 | Cell: 561.908.3071

lkyarova@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Nicholas Latimer-Zabor

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 216.571.6736

Agent

Patricia Leduc

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.662.4565

pleduc@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

David LeFebvre

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 203.313.9079

Agent

Samantha Levy

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.307.2521

samantha@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

James Lombard

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 215.896.5975

jlombard@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Marc Loomer

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 815.762.4166

mloomer@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Krystle Lorson

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 989.971.2828

krystle@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Charity Lucas

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.635.9885

clucas@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Lauren Mack

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.820.7620

Agent

Kevin Maloney

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.379.9025

Kevin@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Joe Mastracchio

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.846.1321

jmastracchio@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Dawn Mastromarino

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.716.7226

Agent

Mike Mastromarino

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.866.0106

Agent

Alexandra Mata

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.312.8667

alexandra@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Tallia McCarty

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.267.7497

tmccarty@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Henrietta McBee

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.310.7770

hmcbee@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Robyn McCormack

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.398.6811

robyn@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Scott McNett

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.301.6431

Agent

Sam McRoberts

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.762.7818

sam@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Joselyn Paula Sanchez Medrano

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.531.0971

joselyn@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Samantha Melice

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 716.338.2557

smelice@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Linda Mendez

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.727.0001

linda@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Mathew Merman

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.506.3741

mmerman@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Sharif Mikhail

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.758.9709

Agent

Elaine Miklos

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 754.236.1246

emiklos@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Brittany Miller

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 305.393.4802

brittany@sutterandnugent.com

VP of Business Development

Jason Milner

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.308.5469

jmilner@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Ameera Mogeem

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 269.217.1565

ameera@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Sally Mohler

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.358.3740

smohler@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Kathryn Morem

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 480.299.6080

kathryn@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Al Moreno

Office: 561.203-7370 | Cell: 561.601.7350

amoreno@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Carrie Mosher-Finz

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.271.9641

Agent

Nadia Mousa

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 501.779.6160

nadia@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Colleen Nalven

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.779.0020

colleen@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Jennifer Napolitano

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 732.232.0032

jnapolitano@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Mark Nickol

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 717.332.3480

mark@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Ashley Nugent

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 352.222.4296

anugent@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Caroline Nugent

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.309.1432

cnugent@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Charlie Nugent

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.704.7605

charlienugent@sutterandnugent.com

Agent | Palm Beach Gardens Branch Director

Laurie Nugent

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.254.0520

lnugent@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Adrian Orozco

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.255.2568

aorozco@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Chelsea Orozco

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.596.2200

chelsea@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Rossana Paredes

Office: 561.445.4140 | Cell: 954.850.2123

rparedes@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Charlotte Ann Parker

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.452.7758

cparker@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Colleen Parkey

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.339.4366

cparkey@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Ashley Patrice

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.262.4322

apatrice@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

James Pavlik

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.818.8325

James@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Lauren Petersen

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 865.789.0148

lpetersen@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Yan Petlyar

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 646.915.4644

Agent

Ryann Post

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.371.9295

ryannpost@sutterandnugent.com

Agent | Boca Raton & Delray Beach Branch Director

Blake Rayner

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 561.252.2208

blake@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Javier Retamar

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 904.305.2107

javier@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Kyle Retamar

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 561.400.6673

kyle@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Sara Ringold

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.312.1261

sarah@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Codey Robinson

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.801.3706

crobinson@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Daniel Saldarriaga

Office: 561.249.2929 | Cell: 561.568.6875

daniel@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Annette Santiago

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.202.7707

asantiago@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

David Schue

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.383.1080

Agent

Chelsea Seifers

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 801.548.8292

cseifers@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Francesco Sensi

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.628.4927

Agent

Ilya "Elliott" Shtekher

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 267.968.1380

Agent

Jeremy Sitton

Office: 561.249.2929 | Cell: 561.951.8242

jeremy@sutterandnugent.com

Agent | WPB Branch Director

Jeff Skulnik,

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 561.504.5033

jeff@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Wendy Skulnik

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 631.377.0874

wendy@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Jeremy Sloane

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.310.8167

jsloane@sutterandnugent.com

Agent | Jupiter Branch Director

Daniel Stoker

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 443.205.0390

dandan@sutterandnugent.com

Broker | President

Talbot Sutter

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.512.8505

talbot@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Nick Taplett

Office: 561.249.2928 | Cell: 561.818.1681

ntaplett@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Patricia Taylor

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.386.9872

tricia@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Jenna "Rella" Thomas

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 954.592.1880

Agent

Ceren Thurston

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.389.8406

ceren@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Nieko Tischler

Office: 561.203.7370 | Cell: 561.401.8783

Nieko@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Segev Tobel

Office: 561.455.4140 | Cell: 954.394.4979

stobel@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Ortal Twito

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.702.0167

Agent

Frances Umpierre

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.315.4994

Agent

Carole Ann Vaughan

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 561.301.4375

cvaughan@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Jordan Weintraub

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 914.806.0455

Jordanw@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

Marlena Wesh

Office: 561.757.5453 | Cell: 757.375.1067

mwesh@sutterandnugent.com

Agent

James West

Office: 561.249.7266 | Cell: 305.615.9580

jwest@sutternandnugent.com

Agent

Michelle Wittenstein

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 954-945-0225

Fwong@sutternandnugent.com

Agent

Fernando Wong

Office: 561.318.7570 | Cell: 973.876.5352

Fwong@sutternandnugent.com